top of page


Board of Directors, Committee Chairs & Liaisons
The Board of Directors and Ad Hoc Committee Representatives are made up of probation officers throughout the state of Washington, with all levels of experiences. MPA is always seeking new faces to provide their time and talent on the board. Positions are open yearly. 
 

Lindsey Pic.jpg

President

LINDSEY BUNTIN

Kittitas County District Court

Lindsey.Buntin@co.kittitas

Member of MPA since 2018 

Vice-President

OMAR GAMEZ

Edmonds Municipal Court

omar.gamez@edmondswa.gov

Member of MPA since 2017

Omar Gamez.jpg
Crossen Pic.jpg

Past President

JEN CROSSEN 

Snohomish County District Court

Jennifer.Crossen@co.snohomish.wa.us

Member of MPA since 2017

Secretary

CAMILLE JACKSON

Lynnwood Municipal Court

CJackson@lynnwoodwa.gov

Member of MPA since 2006

Mindy MPA Board.jpg


CJTC LIAISON 
CUWG MEMBER

MINDY BREINER

Tukwila Municipal Court

Mindy.Breiner@TukwilaWA.gov

Member of MPA since 2000

Treasurer

Tara pic.jpg

Legislative

TARA FAUST

Snohomish County District Court

Tara.Faust@co.snohomish.wa.us

Member of MPA since 2019

Nisco MPA Board pic.jpg


CLUG/MCLUG Liaison
CLJ-CMS Steering Committee

Technology

KRISTINE NISCO 

Pierce County District Court

Kristine.Nisco@piercecountywa.gov

Member of MPA since 2000

Headshot 1.jpg

DAE' JANAE ANDERSON

Bellevue Municipal Court

DJAnderson@bellevuewa.gov

Member of MPA since 2022

Public Relations

Training & Education

OMAR NUNEZ

Tukwila Municipal Court

Omar.Nunez@TukwilaWA.gov

Member of MPA since 2022

Omar Nunez.jpg


Audio/Visual

Training & Education

TERRANCE LANE

Kent Municipal Court

tlane@kentwa.gov

Member of MPA since 2022

Nominations

DANIELA DE PAZ ESQUIVEL

Snohomish County District Court

Daniela.Depazesquivel@co.snohomish.wa.us

Member of MPA since 2022 

Stacie.png

WTSC Liaison

STACI SCARPACI

Federal Way Municipal Court

Stacie.Scarpaci@cityoffederalway.com 

Member of MPA since 2009

Regina MPA Board Pic .jpg

DMCMA

REGINA ALEXANDER

King Couty District Court

Regalexander@kingcounty.gov

Member of MPA since 1999

DMCMA

TRISH KINLOW

Tukwila Municipal Court

Trish.Kinlow@Tukwilawa.gov

Member of MPA since 2021

DMCJA

MEAGAN TERLEP-BOXLEY

King County District Cout

mterlep@kingcounty.gov

Member of MPA since 2019 

Membership

DONNA STRUTHERS

Snohomish County District Court

Donna.Struthers@snoco.org

Member of MPA since 

bottom of page